Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sheila W. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
Very helpful in explaining the process! Friendly and fast!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Katrina Salyers

Lancaster, KY
Katrina was great to work with! I highly recommend her. She was professional, on task, and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Robert T. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
Katrina is amazing! She answered any questions we had as quickly as she could. She is extremely professional and wants to help you.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina and her team were very helpful and answered any questions we had. They also worked hard to get us out loan and into our home as quickly as possible.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sara L. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Katrina was very organized and timely! She really knows her stuff!

4.2 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Katrina was always available and quick to communicate - even when she was out of the office on her personal time. She and everyone at Republic State were kind and knowledgeable on the loan process and helped me every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christine J. for Katrina Salyers

Waynesburg, KY
Katrina is easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable absolutely loved working with her!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Harley D. for Katrina Salyers

Waynesburg, KY
Katrina helped me so much during the process of buying my first home. I’m so thankful for everything she did to help make the process easy and quick. I will definitely refer everyone I know to her!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Conley L. for Katrina Salyers

HUSTONVILLE, KY
Katrina was so nice and helpful. We were able to close on our new home faster than estimated. So helpful thanks Katrina!!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Katrina Salyers

Winchester, KY


5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Katrina Salyers

Lancaster, KY
She worked hard to get everything taken care of kept us in the loop on everything! Would use her again! Very personable and knows her job well!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Justin A. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina is a wonderful person to work with and willing to help in any way she can!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Justin P. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
It was easy to communicate, and was nice to be able to go to the office if I had a question and speak to someone face to face.

5.0 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Esther R. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
As a first time home buyer I was very nervous but Katrina always answered questions thoroughly and quickly. Her team handled everything amazingly and I even got to close early! I would recommend her to everyone!

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher D. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Have you talked with Katrina? Have you spoken with Katrina? Everyone I spoke with kept asking me this same question. Finally I got her number and sent a text message and the rest is history. Home buying should be fun, stress free, and one of the most exciting times ever!! With Katrina and her fantastic staff this was made a reality. You are informed each step of the process and if at any moment day or night you can think of anything that you are wondering they will ALWAYS be there to answer.

5.0 completed on August 27, 2019

Reviewed by Franklin L. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina is so personable and she went out of her way to help us understand the process. She was helpful and courteous in every step of our home buying process.

5.0 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by William K. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Very professional

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Katrina Salyers

Covington, KY
We had a great experience with Katrina. It’s never an easy process when purchasing a home, we should know this is our fourth home and the expertise, communication and availability was by far the best we have ever experienced. We are greatfull for all the help and support from Katrina and Lauren during this process. We would highly recommended to anyone who is looking to buy a home to work with Katrina at Republic state mortgage. Thanks again for everything, we really appreciate it.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by James K. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Friendly personal attention !!!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Regina R. for Katrina Salyers

Katrina was great during our buying experience because it was not the easiest of circumstances from our sellers. She was great with advice and contacting the sellers as well as keeping us informed of all that was going on while trying to make it easier for us. I appreciate all that she did to help us with buying our home.

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sarah G. for Katrina Salyers

Katrina and her staff made themselves available for any and all questions I had throughout the buying process. Katrina really went above and beyond multiple times by communicating outside of the "normal" business hours in order to meet our work schedule needs. She is so friendly and personable. I am very pleased and impressed with the level of service at Republic. I would highly recommend Katrina and her team to everyone.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher G. for Katrina Salyers

The communication was fast and it did not matter if it was after hours or not. She always answered all of our concerns!!!

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Shelby T. for Katrina Salyers

Katrina made the entire process easy for me. She did all the hard work while I sat back & waited to hear from her what she needed me to do. She contacted everyone for me got everything set up for me. She answered all my questions & I never had a problem getting ahold of her. She is very sweet, trustworthy & just awesome!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Jeremy D. for Katrina Salyers

Great company and great people to work with

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Melanie J. for Katrina Salyers

Katrina was very great to work with! Always had answers for my questions and helped in every way she could. Highly recommend!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top