Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jo A. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
I would and have been referring Katrina salyers to anyone looking to purchase a home!! She is the best!!!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2019

Reviewed by Natassia D. for Katrina Salyers

STANFORD, KY
Thank you and your team for making our dreams in to reality!

5.0 completed on December 24, 2019

Reviewed by Bradford J. for Katrina Salyers

Lancaster, KY
Katrina was great! Very professional, informative and fast. Thanks Brad

5.0 completed on December 12, 2019

Reviewed by David M. for Katrina Salyers

Lancaster, KY
Excellent service and communication from start to finish.Katrina was excellent to work with.

5.0 completed on December 4, 2019

Reviewed by Miranda F. for Katrina Salyers

Liberty, KY
This was my first time buying a home. Katrina made it very simple and told me exactly what I needed to give her and what I needed to fill out. I loved that a lot of the signing was done electronically as well!

4.5 completed on December 2, 2019

Reviewed by Steven W. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Everything was very straightforward and easy.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2019

Reviewed by Catherine V. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Process was quick, efficient, and professional. I will continue to use Republic State Mortgage for my home needs

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Levi S. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Everyone was so friendly and there willingness too answer questions and help Us through this journey

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sheila W. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
Very helpful in explaining the process! Friendly and fast!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly S. for Katrina Salyers

Lancaster, KY
Katrina was great to work with! I highly recommend her. She was professional, on task, and easy to work with.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Robert T. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
Katrina is amazing! She answered any questions we had as quickly as she could. She is extremely professional and wants to help you.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Brandon M. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina and her team were very helpful and answered any questions we had. They also worked hard to get us out loan and into our home as quickly as possible.

5.0 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Sara L. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Katrina was very organized and timely! She really knows her stuff!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Michael L. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
.

4.2 completed on October 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael H. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Katrina was always available and quick to communicate - even when she was out of the office on her personal time. She and everyone at Republic State were kind and knowledgeable on the loan process and helped me every step of the way.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Christine J. for Katrina Salyers

Waynesburg, KY
Katrina is easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable absolutely loved working with her!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Tracy A. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Harley D. for Katrina Salyers

Waynesburg, KY
Katrina helped me so much during the process of buying my first home. I’m so thankful for everything she did to help make the process easy and quick. I will definitely refer everyone I know to her!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Katrina Salyers

Perryville, KY
.

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Conley L. for Katrina Salyers

HUSTONVILLE, KY
Katrina was so nice and helpful. We were able to close on our new home faster than estimated. So helpful thanks Katrina!!!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by James C. for Katrina Salyers

Winchester, KY


5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Katrina Salyers

Lancaster, KY
She worked hard to get everything taken care of kept us in the loop on everything! Would use her again! Very personable and knows her job well!!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Justin A. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina is a wonderful person to work with and willing to help in any way she can!

5.0 completed on September 17, 2019

Reviewed by Justin P. for Katrina Salyers

Hustonville, KY
It was easy to communicate, and was nice to be able to go to the office if I had a question and speak to someone face to face.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top