Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Lukas K. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Great help and very friendly

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Michaela J. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina is so informative and kind. We bought our first house so there was a lot to learn. She answered every single question we had. She really cared about us getting our home in a timely manner. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else!

5.0 completed on September 14, 2020

Reviewed by Whitney N. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Katrina and the whole staff at Republic State Mortgage were wonderful! Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Anytime I had a question or was unsure about something, Katrina was always available to assist me. She made my first time home buying experience so easy.

5.0 completed on September 13, 2020

Reviewed by Jason E. for Katrina Salyers

Junction City, KY
Katrina was so patient with us and so so helpful! Love her!

5.0 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joe C. for Katrina Salyers

Junction City, KY
Katrina and all girls I talked to in office help me so much and were very nice and pleasant to talk to every time I called my first experience in buying and I wasn’t sure how to take care of a lot of things online they walked me right thru it super bunch of people to work with love them girls !!! God bless all !

4.8 completed on September 3, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas H. for Katrina Salyers

Bloomfield, KY
Answered all questions and responded in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Willie K. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Good service and communication. Pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on September 1, 2020

Reviewed by Justin H. for Katrina Salyers

Frankfort, KY
My home buying experience was made very simple and easy thanks to Katrina. She was always quick to get back with me when I reached out to her and always very patient when she needed anything from me and I couldn’t get it right away

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Anthony S. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Katrina did an amazing job on my home loan. She was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make the buying process easy. I would highly recommend Katrina to anyone looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on August 29, 2020

Reviewed by Jane M. for Katrina Salyers

Junction City, KY
Katrina and her staff were very friendly and answered all my questions no matter how many times I asked with such kindness. Katrina worked so hard to help me get my house and I felt like she wanted to make things happen for me and my husband as much as I did. I have never met a more caring person and she has such a big heart! I would recommend her hands down to handle anyone's loan needs!

5.0 completed on August 18, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth G. for Katrina Salyers

Lancaster, KY
Very kind and helpful. I would recommend her without hesitation to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 16, 2020

Reviewed by John J. for Katrina Salyers

Lancaster, KY
Katrina, was excellent, kind, knowledgable and she made the experience smooth and easy. We were veey pleased with her.

5.0 completed on August 4, 2020

Reviewed by Adam J. for Katrina Salyers

Nicholasville, KY
Emails were always replied to in a timely manner. She made the process very easy and streamlined.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Carla D. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina is absolutely the best at what she does and when she was in realty she was the best also so she is awesome!!!

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Jason T. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Katrina did an amazing job!! She was there pretty much 24/7 and always had answers to all my questions!!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Brian T. for Katrina Salyers

PERRYVILLE, KY
She was very helpful when I had questions about things I was unsure about. She was also very friendly, her attitude towards helping me is what made the experience great

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michaela D. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Katrina is absolutely wonderful at what she does! She communicates very well with all parties involved and genuinely cares about her customers. I would highly recommend her to friends and family.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Donald E. for Katrina Salyers

Harrodsburg, KY
Katrina is wonderful to work with. I highly recommend her for anyone looking to purchase a house!!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Katrina was very prompt to respond if I had any questions and she was very helpful through the entire process. She made this go as smooth as possible even staying late or going back to the office in a Friday night to look over some things for me, I’ve never had anyone go above and beyond for me like that!!!!! I would recommend anyone to go to her for a loan!!!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Katrina Salyers

Morehead, KY
Katrina went above and beyond helping us with our loan. She is a except communicator and helped us with every aspect of our loan. We would recommend her to anyone that needs a loan! She is a great asset to Republic Mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 18, 2020

Reviewed by Kali B. for Katrina Salyers

STANFORD, KY
Katrina was very nice and sweet! She was very helpful at all the information I needed. She explained things very well so you could understand everything throughly! (:

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Johnny C. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
It was great. They was very helpful and detailed.

4.2 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Blayne A. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Katrina and her team were helpful in getting my loan together from start to finish. The made the process went as smooth as possible.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2020

Reviewed by Shannon N. for Katrina Salyers

Danville, KY
Katrina was very helpful during the whole process. She was always available to answer my questions!! She was very timely in getting back to me!!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2020

Reviewed by Julie A. for Katrina Salyers

Stanford, KY
Katrina is very knowledgeable, easily approachable and trustworthy. Because of her personal character, I felt comfortable immediately and knew she would not only help me find the best rates but also patiently explain the process to me. Having spoken to another institution previously, I was relieved at how well she explained the process and what to expect. I would recommend Katrina to anyone seeking a mortgage with no reservations. She is excellent!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line


Back to top